International Journal of Mechanical Engineering and Automation
Year:
Volume : Issue :



  • International Journal of Mechanical Engineering and Automation is international, scholarly and peer-reviewed journal, whichl seeks to bridge and integrate the intellectual, methodological, and substantive diversity of mechanical scholarship, and to encourage a vigorous dialogue between mechanical scholars and practitioners. The Journal welcomes contributions that promote the exchange of ideas and rational discourse between practicing educators and mechanical researchers all over the world.

    Editorial Board

    Satoru Okamoto
    Professor, Shimane University, Japan
    okamoto@cis.shimane-u.ac.jp

    Xinqian Zheng
    Professor, Tsinghua University, China
    zhengxq@tsinghua.edu.cn

    Filip Ilie
    Professor, Polytechnic University of Bucharest, Romania
    ilie.filip@yahoo.com

    Simeon Panev
    Chair, University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy-Sofia, Bulgaria
    simeon_panev@yahoo.fr

    Shanti Bhushan
    Assistant Research Professor, Mississippi State University, USA
    shanti@mailhost.hpc.msstate.edu; shanti@cavs.msstate.edu

    Kovalevskyy Sergiy
    Professor, Donbas State Engineering Academy, Ukraine
    kovalevskii@i.ua

    Ernest Nazaryan
    Professor, Yerevan State Universitet (YSU), Republic of Armenia
    enazaryan@ysu.am

    Lyudmila Ryabicheva
    Professor, Volodymyr Dahl East Ukrainian National University, Ukraine
    ryabic@gmail.com

    Isak Karabegovi?
    Professor, University of Bihac, Bosnia and Herzegovina
    isak1910@hotmail.com

    Stefano Mariani
    Associate Professor, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
    stefano.mariani@polimi.it

    Zied Driss
    Associate Professor, University of Sfax, Tunisia
    Zied.Driss@enis.rnu.tn

    Sergio Baragetti
    Professor, Università degli Studi di Bergamo, Italy
    sergio.baragetti@unibg.it

    Predrag Dasic
    Professor, High Technical Mechanical School of Professional Studies in Trstenik, Serbia
    dasicp58@gmail.com

    Soo Whan Ahn
    Professor, Gyeongsang National University, Korea
    ahn9294@gnu.ac.kr

    Joaquim Gabriel
    Assistant Professor, University of Porto, Portugal
    jgabriel@fe.up.pt

    M. Ichchou
    Professor, Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France
    mohamed.ichchou@ec-lyon.fr

    Valeriu Dulgheru
    Professor, Technical University of Moldova, Republic of Moldova
    dulgheru@mail.utm.md

    Yuning Zhang
    Associate Professor, North China Electric Power University, China
    zhangyn02@gmail.com

    Hyeong-Yeon Lee
    Principal Researcher, Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, Korea
    hylee@kaeri.re.kr

    Alam Md. Mahbub
    Professor, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    alamm28@yahoo.com

    Suiran Yu
    Professor, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
    sryu@sjtu.edu.cn

    Veis Šerifi
    Professor, University of Kragujevac, Serbia
    serifiveis@gmail.com

    Zgongyu Wang
    Professor, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
    mewan@buaa.edu.cn

    Jamshed Iqbal
    Associate Professor, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology (CIIT), Pakistan
    iqbal.jam@gmail.com

    Masatake Shiraishi
    Professor, Ibaraki University, Japan
    masatake@mx.ibaraki.ac.jp

    Ramesh Agarwal
    Professor, Washington University in St. Louis, USA
    rka@wustl.edu

    Paulo Nobre Balbis dos Reis
    Associate Professor, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
    preis@ubi.pt

    Fernando Labbé
    Professor, Universidad Técnica Federico Santa Maria, Chile
    fernando.labbe@usm.cl

    Jo┼że Duhovnik
    Professor, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
    jozef.duhovnik@lecad.fs.uni-lj.si

IJMEA












IJMEA Home
Editorial Board
Editorial Polices

Archiving in The Search DL
  • Digital, Internet & Open Publications always reduce the barriers of time and space. Anybody can access from anywhere.
  • All digital contents are tagged with the unique number called Digital Object Identifier (DOI).  
  • Your research work will be recognized worldwide; this will maximize the research impact of the papers published.
  • Wide reachability will improve the impact of the paper and Research done.
  • Branding and Copyright protection of all the content published.
  • Zero tolerance policy on plagiarism will protect the digital content. 
WRITE TO US

For further information or queries to archive a Peer-Reviewed Journal or Proceeding, e-mail to  admin @ searchdl.org