Journal of Energy and Power Sources
Year:
Volume : Issue :



  • JEPS is a peer reviewed research journal that is published by Ethan Publishing Company, USA. It provides a platform for the researchers, academicians, professional, practitioners and students to impart and share knowledge in the form of high quality empirical and theoretical research papers, case studies, literature reviews and book reviews.

    Editorial Board

    Alireza Afshari
    Professor, Aalborg university, Denmark
    ala@sbi.aau.dk

    Ali Cheknane
    Professor, Amar Telidji University of Laghouat, Algeria
    Cheknanali@yahoo.com; cheknanea@gmail.com

    Ahmed Farouk Abdel Gawad
    Professor, Umm Al-Qura University, Saudi Arabia
    afgawadb@hotmail.com; afaroukg@yahoo.com

    Ahmad Sedaghat
    Associate Professor, Isfahan University of Technology, Iran
    Sedaghat@cc.iut.ac.ir; ahmadsed@gmail.com

    Essam E. Khalil
    Professor, Cairo University, Egypt
    Khalile1@asme.org, Khalil_ceb1@yahoo.com

    Hitesh Datt Mathur
    Associate Professor, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, India
    mathurhd@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in; mathurhd@gmail.com

    Ilhami Yildiz
    Professor, Dalhousie University, Canada
    IYildiz@Dal.Ca

    Komla Agbenyo Folly
    Associate Professor, University of Cape Town, South Africa
    komla.folly@uct.ac.za

    Mihail Hristov Antchev
    Professor, Technical University-Sofia, Bulgaria
    antchev@tu-sofia.bg

    Miguel Miranda
    National Laboratory of Engineering and Geology (LNEG), Portugal
    miguel.miranda@lneg.pt; miguel_miranda_77@hotmail.com

    Ping Feng
    Sr. Specialist, University of California, USA
    pfeng2013@yahoo.com; pfeng@uci.edu

    Viacheslav Barsukov
    Professor, Kyiv National University of Technologies and Design, Ukraine
    v-barsukov@i.ua; chemi@voliacable.com

JEPS













JEPS Home
Editorial Board
Online Submission

Archiving in The Search DL
  • Digital, Internet & Open Publications always reduce the barriers of time and space. Anybody can access from anywhere.
  • All digital contents are tagged with the unique number called Digital Object Identifier (DOI).  
  • Your research work will be recognized worldwide; this will maximize the research impact of the papers published.
  • Wide reachability will improve the impact of the paper and Research done.
  • Branding and Copyright protection of all the content published.
  • Zero tolerance policy on plagiarism will protect the digital content. 
WRITE TO US

For further information or queries to archive a Peer-Reviewed Journal or Proceeding, e-mail to  admin @ searchdl.org